Menu schließen

Formula Individualis

A cream as individual as you!

This tailor-made cream provides your skin solely with care ingredients it really needs to maintaint its beauty. Within this special formula, developed by renowned dermatologist Dr. med Peter Kessler, the focus on the essentials has been followed to perfection while supporting the regeneration process of your skin.

image
Initial order
Initial Order 450 € € VAT included
Further order
Reorder 270 € € VAT included
Arrange an individual appointment After a maximum of 14 days you will receive your very own Formula Individualis.
„Focusing on the essentials is simultaneously the highest art of perfect product creation.“
Dr. med. Peter Kessler
INDIVIDUAL SKIN ANALYSIS

After a personal consultation with DrMed Peter Kessler, your facial skin is going to undergo zoning and precise analysis during a special treatment. This anamnesis and examination provide the starting point for the creation of your perfect individual cream.

UNIQUE RECIPE

Following this individual skin analysis, DrMed Peter Kessler will design and manufacture your personal cream. The true luxury of focusing on the essentials is simultaneously the highest art of perfect product creation. Understanding the essentials requires expertise, sensibility, and experience. All ingredients of the Formula Individualis are selected as to contain no harmful or superfluous substances such as parabene, silicones and fragrances.

THE FINEST INGREDIENTS

With ingredients such as argan oil from its oldest region of cultivation in the world, evening primrose oil, antioxidants, plant extracts, vitamins and purified hyaluronic acid and other rare ingredients which penetrate deep into the skin, activate your skin’s very own healing processes and support them with exclusive oils. The result: healthy skin with youthful radiance!

YOUR INDIVIDUAL CREAM

The unique formulation is mixed by hand and sealed with the traditional red Le Manoir wax seal. Additionally, it is certified with its own permanent I.D. number and is also provided with its own unique identifier.

Your individual cream

The idea to create an individual cream was born a few years ago on a set of an renowned filmproduction in Luxemburg. Quickly, this tailor-made cream with its special formula became an insider tip among the stars. By now the effect of Le Manoir Formular Individualis has convinced clients all over the world. Get your very own tailor-made cream now!

About our history
Stern
Cart (0)
Log out

Menu schließen

Formula Individualis

Eine Creme so individuell wie Sie!

Diese speziell für Sie komponierte Creme versorgt Ihre Haut ausschließlich mit den pflegenden Inhaltsstoffen, die sie wirklich benötigt, um ihre Schönheit zu bewahren. In dieser einzigartigen Rezeptur, entwickelt vom renommierten Dermatologen Dr. med. Peter Kessler, wird die Konzentration auf das Wesentliche bis in die absolute Perfektion erfüllt. So kann sich Ihre Haut ausschließlich auf ihren ureigenen Regenerationsprozess konzentrieren. 

image
Erstbestellung
450 € inkl. MwSt.
Weitere Bestellung
270 € inkl. MwSt.
Beratungstermin vereinbaren Nach spätestens 14 Tagen halten Sie Ihre eigene Formula Individualis in Ihren Händen.
„Die Konzentration auf das Wesentliche ist die höchste Kunst perfekter Produktkreation.“
Dr. med. Peter Kessler
Individuelle Hautanalyse

Mit einem speziellen Verfahren wird Ihr Gesicht in verschiedene Zonen gegliedert und präzise analysiert. Diese Untersuchung verbunden mit einer Anamnese bieten die Ausgangsbasis für die Kreation Ihrer individuellen Creme.

Einzigartige Rezeptur

Ihre Formula Individualis wird von Dr. med. Peter Kessler in der hauseigenen Manufaktur konzipiert. Die Konzentration auf das Wesentliche als der wahre Luxus ist hier die höchste Kunst perfekter Produktkreation. Neben dem Verzicht auf überflüssige Inhaltsstoffe ist Ihre Creme ebenfalls frei von schädlichen Bestandteilen wie Parabene, Silikone und Duftstoffe.

Edelste Inhaltsstoffe

Mit Komponenten wie Arganöl, das aus dem Samen der Argannuss des sogenannten „Baum des Lebens“ im ältesten UNESCO-Biosphärenreservat Marokkos gewonnen wird, Nachtkerzenöl, Antioxidantien, Pflanzenextrakten, Vitaminen und reinster Hyaluronsäure und weiteren individuellen Substanzen, die tief in der Haut wirken, wird der ureigene Heilungsprozess Ihrer Haut aktiviert und unterstützt.

Ihre individuelle Creme

Ihre einzigartige Rezeptur wird von Hand angerührt und mit dem roten traditionellen Le Manoir Wachsemblem versiegelt. Zudem wird sie mit Ihrer eigenen und lebenslang gültigen Identifikationsnummer versehen.

Ihre individuelle Creme

Die Idee entstand vor einigen Jahren am Set einer renommierten Filmproduktion in Luxemburg. Schnell wurde diese maßgeschneiderte Creme mit der außergewöhnlich ergiebigen Rezeptur zu einem absoluten Geheimtipp unter den Stars. Mittlerweile überzeugt sie Kundinnen und Kunden aus aller Welt. Lassen auch Sie sich Ihre eigene, exklusive Creme kreieren!

Zur Geschichte
Stern
Warenkorb (0)
Abmelden