Menu schließen

7 ELEMENTS

The 7 elements of Le Manoir

In short videoclips we visualized seven characteristics of Le Manoir skin care. The clips are handmade, without computer animation, and mirror Dr. med. Peter Kessler´s approach of a skin care that is focused on the essentails.

MEDICAL

Hypoallergenic and in pharmacy quality

Le Manoir skin care was developed by the experienced dermatologist Dr. med. Peter Kessler and is produced in pharmacy quality. The products are free of parabens, silicones and potentially allergenic substances. They contain only pure, well-tolerated and high quality ingredients. In addition the care creams are free of fragrances.

TRADITION & QUALITY

Focus on the essentials

The red Le Manoir diamond symbolises the pharmacy quality. Its shape references the pattern of the front door of Le Manoir manor, a place where the philosophy of focusing on the essential is a tradition since 1698. Pharmacy quality, compared to cosmetic quality, means that the used ingredients are far purer, tested and of higher quality than usual cosmetic substances.

PURITY

Moisturizing hyaluronan as main active ingredient

Hyaluronic acid is one of the purest ingredients one can find in nature. It penetrates deeply into the skin and refills its moisture depot. Le Manoir hyaluronic acid serum is developed by DrMed Peter Kessler following a special formula.

CONCENTRATED

Purest argan oil from Morocco

Argan oil is extracted from the seeds of the argan tree, the so called „tree of life“, and supplys the skin with essential tocopherol, phytosterol, squalene and vitamin E. The argan oil used by Le Manoir is sourced from the oldest UNESCO biosphere reserve in Morocco and is particularly pure and of high quality.

EXCEPTIONAL

Rare evening primrose oil

Evening primrose oil has been used for years in skin medication, especially for children with neurodermatitis. It contains rare omega-6 fatty acids that calm the skin and support its barrier function.

FORMULA INDIVIDUALIS

Tailor-made cream with a unique formula

Le Manoir skin care started with an individual tailor-made cream, that has been specially developed for a film star. The secret composition of the Formula Individualis is tailored especially to the needs of the clients and consists only of ingredients that fit the specific skin typs perfectly.

Besides argan oil, evening primrose oil and purest hyaluronic acid, it contains antioxidants, plant extracts and vitamins.

INDIVIDUALITY

True beauty is individual

We at Le Manoir think that luxury and beauty are individual. We are always on the lookout for exceptional beauty and develop our skin care products in the belief that every person and every skin is unique. Therefore we offer besides our tailor-made cream Formula Individualis in addition an individualised care- and cleasing line for various skin types.

Stern
Cart (0)
Log out

Menu schließen

7 Elemente

Die sieben Elemente von Le Manoir

Wir haben sieben Besonderheiten der Le Manoir Hautpflege in Kurzclips visualisieren lassen. Alle Clips sind handgefertigt, ohne Computeranimation realisiert und spiegeln somit auch den Ansatz von Dr. med. Peter Kessler, einer auf das Wesentliche konzentrierten, authentischen Hautpflege, wider. 

Medizinisch

Hypoallergen und in Apothekenqualität

Die Le Manoir Hautpflege wurde von dem erfahrenen Dermatologen Dr. med. Peter Kessler entwickelt und in Apothekenqualität produziert. Die Produkte sind frei von Parabenen, Silikonen und jeglichen potentiell allergisierenden Substanzen. Sie enthalten ausschließlich reine, bestverträgliche und hochwertige Inhaltsstoffe. Die Pflegecremes sind zudem frei von Duftstoffen. 

Tradition & Qualität

Konzentration auf das Wesentliche 

Als Symbol für die Apothekenqualität der Le Manoir Hautpflege steht die rote Le Manoir Raute. Sie erinnert in ihrer Form an die Muster der Tür des Landschlösschens Le Manoir, ein Ort, in dem die Konzentration auf das Wesentliche seit 1698 verankert ist. Apothekenqualität statt in Kosmetikqualität bedeutet, dass die verwendeten Stoffe noch reiner, noch besser getestet und noch hochwertiger sind, als übliche Kosmetiksubstanzen. 

Reinheit

Feuchtigkeitsspendendes Hyaluron als Hauptwirkstoff

Hyaluronsäure ist das Reinste, was die Natur zu bieten hat. Sie dringt tief in die Haut ein und füllt den Feuchtigkeitsspeicher auf. Das Le Manoir Hyaluronserum wird nach einer speziell von Dr. med. Peter Kessler entwickelten Rezeptur hergestellt.

Konzentriert

Reinstes Arganöl aus Marokko als Hauptwirkstoff

Arganöl wird aus dem Samen der Argannuss des sogenannten „Baum des Lebens“ gewonnen und versorgt die Haut mit wichtigem Tocopherol, Phytosterol und Squalen. Das von Le Manoir verwendete Arganöl wird im ältesten UNESCO-Biosphärenreservat Marokkos gewonnen und ist besonders hochwertig und rein.

Außergewöhlich

Seltenes Nachtkerzenöl als Hauptwirkstoff

Nachtkerzenöl wird seit Jahren in der Hautmedizin, speziell auch bei Kindern mit Neurodermitis, verwendet. Es enthält seltene Omega-6-Fettsäuren, die die Haut beruhigen und ihre Barrierefunktion unterstützen

Formula Individualis

Individuelle Creme mit einzigartiger Rezeptur 

Die Le Manoir Hautpflege hat ihren Ursprung in einer individuell angefertigen Creme, die speziell für einen Filmstar entwickelt wurde. Die geheimnisvolle Rezeptur der Formula Individualis ist auf die Kundin oder den Kunden zugeschnitten und besteht ausschließlich aus Inhaltsstoffen, die in Perfektion zum jeweiligen Hauttyp passen. Sie enthält neben Arganöl, Nachtkerzenöl und reinster Hyaluronsäure auch Antioxidantien, Pflanzenextrakte und Vitamine.

Individualität

Wahre Schönheit ist individuell

Für uns bei Le Manoir sind Luxus und Schönheit individuell. Wir sind stets auf der Suche nach dem Außergewöhnlichen und entwickeln unsere Hautpflege mit dem Verständnis, dass jede Person und jede Haut einzigartig ist. Daher bieten wir neben der individuell angefertigten Creme Formula Individualis auch eine individualisierte Pflege- und Reinigungserie für unterschiedliche Hauttypen an.

Stern
Warenkorb (0)