Menu schließen
Formula Cura

Giftset

Treat yourself or your loved ones to true luxury: The Le Manoir Gift Set contains our best selling and perfectly coordinated products from the Le Manoir Formula Cura line: Detox Cleansing Balm, Balancing Tonic Lotion and a Care Cream of your choice.

All of these products are highly tolerable for the skin and free from synthetic preservatives and perfumes.Treat yourself or your loved ones to true luxury: The Le Manoir Gift Set contains our best selling and perfectly coordinated products from the Le Manoir Formula Cura line: Detox Cleansing Balm, Balancing Tonic Lotion and a Care Cream of your choice.

All of these products are highly tolerable for the skin and free from synthetic preservatives and perfumes.

Wählen Sie Ihr Produkt
€99.00VAT included
Treatment

To enable the Le Manoir porcuts to work perfectly, you should first clean your skin with the Le Manoir Cleansing Balm and refresh it afterwards with the Le Manoir Balancing Tonic Lotion. Then apply the care cream generously to the face, neck and décolleté.

Main active ingredients

Argan oil is one of the most expensive oils in the world. It cares for the skin, has an anti-inflammatory effect and contains valuable ingredients such as tocopherol, phytosterol, squalene and vitamin E. The argan oil we use for our products sources from the oldest UNESCO biosphere reserve in Morocco.

Evening primrose oil contains valuable omega-6 fatty acids that soothes and rebalances the skin. At the same time it prevents moisture loss by supporting the barriere function of the skin. For decades evening primrose oil is used in Dermatology for effective treatments.

Hyaluronic acid provides deep moisture and gives you a firm and rosy skin. One gram of our hyaluronic acid binds up to six liters of water and penetrates deep into the lower dermal levels.

Ingredients

Detox Cleansing Balm:

Aqua, Rosa Danascena flower water, Paraffinum Liquidum, Cetearyl Alcohol (and) Sodium Cetearylsulfate, PEG-8-Stearate, Propylene Glycol (Dicaprylate), Glycerin, Simmondsia chinensis, Petrolatum, Lecithin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Potassium Sorbate.

Balancing Tonic Lotion:

Aqua, PEG-8-Stearate, Alcohol, Aloe barbadensis Miller, Dihydrogencarbonat.

Care Cream:

Aqua, Paraffinum Liquidum, PEG-8-Stearate, Cetearyl Alcohol (and) Sodium Cetearylsulfate, Oenothera Biennis Oil, Petrolatum, Sodium Hyaluronate, Potassium Sorbate, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil.

Maybe interesting

Formula Cura

Hyaluronserum, 4-er

The Le Manoir Hyaluron was specially developed for the deep care and tautening of the facial skin. Just a few...
€49.00VAT included
Formula Cura

Premium Giftset

Spoil yourself or your loved ones with this gorgeous, luxurious gift set from our Formula Cura care range. The...
€149.00VAT included
Stern
Cart (0)
Log out

Menu schließen
Formula Cura

Geschenkbox

Verwöhnen Sie sich selbst oder Ihre Liebsten mit diesem herrlichen Geschenkset aus der Formula Cura Pflegeserie.  Die Geschenkbox enthält besonders beliebte Le Manoir-Produkte, die aufeinander abgestimmt sind: Detox Cleansing Balm, Balancing Tonic Lotion und eine Care Cream nach Wahl.

Tipp: Alle Produkte dieses Beauty-Geschenks sind ausgezeichnet hautverträglich und frei von schädlichen Konservierungs- oder Duftstoffen.

99,00 €inkl. MwSt.
Anwendung

Reinigen Sie Ihr Gesicht gründlich mit dem Le Manoir Cleansing Balm und erfrischen Sie die Haut mit der Balancing Tonic Lotion, tragen Sie anschließend großzügig die Care Cream auf Gesicht, Hals und Decolettée auf.

Hauptwirkstoffe

Arganöl ist das weltweit teuerste Öl -und das zurecht! Es pflegt die anspruchsvolle Haut , indem es entzündungshemmend wirkt und essentielle Wirkstoffe wie Tocopherole, Phytosterole , Vitamin E und Squalen gezielt abgibt. Das von uns verwendete Öl stammt aus einem geschützten Anbaugebiet in Marokko, das von der UNESCO zum geschützten Biosphären-Reservat erklärt worden ist .

Nachtkerzenöl enthält die seltenen Omega-6-Fettsäuren, die die empfindliche Haut beruhigen. Gleichzeitig verringert es die Feuchtigkeitsverluste der Haut und stärkt die Barriere-Funktion. In der Dermatologie wird Nachtkerzenöl seit vielen Jahrzehnten mit sehr gutem medizinischem Erfolg eingesetzt.

Reine Hyaluronsäure lässt Ihre Haut prall und strahlend werden. Ein Gramm unserer Hyaluronsäure bindet bis zu sechs Liter Wasser! Sie dringt bis zu den tiefen Hautschichten vor und füllt dort die Feuchtigkeitsspeicher nachhaltig auf.

Inhaltsstoffe

Detox Cleansing Balm:

Aqua, Rosa Danascena flower water, Paraffinum Liquidum, Cetearyl Alcohol (and) Sodium Cetearylsulfate, PEG-8-Stearate, Propylene Glycol (Dicaprylate), Glycerin, Simmondsia chinensis, Petrolatum, Lecithin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Potassium Sorbate.

Balancing Tonic Lotion:

Aqua, PEG-8-Stearate, Alcohol, Aloe barbadensis Miller, Dihydrogencarbonat.

Care Cream:

Aqua, Paraffinum Liquidum, PEG-8-Stearate, Cetearyl Alcohol (and) Sodium Cetearylsulfate, Oenothera Biennis Oil, Petrolatum, Sodium Hyaluronate, Potassium Sorbate, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil.

Vielleicht auch interessant

Formula Cura

Hyaluronserum, 4-er

Das Hyaluron Serum wurde speziell für die intensive, straffende Pflege des Gesichtes entwickelt. Geeignet für...
45,00 €inkl. MwSt.
Formula Cura

Geschenkbox Premium

Verwöhnen Sie sich selbst oder Ihre Liebsten mit diesem herrlich, luxuriösen Geschenkset aus der Formula Cura...
149,00 €inkl. MwSt.
Stern
Warenkorb (0)